Personal Login Business Login


Biswamohan Mahapatra

Biswamohan Mahapatra is the Part-Time Chairman and an Independent Director of our Bank. He holds a Master of Arts degree from Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, Master of Science in Management Degree from Arthur D. Little Management Education Institute, Cambridge, United States of America and Master of Business Administration from Delhi University. He retired as an Executive Director of RBI in August 2014.

Nitin Chugh

Nitin Chugh is the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of our bank. He holds a bachelor’s degree in technology (electrical engineering) from Kurukshetra University and a professional diploma in marketing management from All India Management Association. He has previously worked with HDFC Bank Limited, Standard Chartered Bank, HCL, Hewlett Packard Limited and Modi Xerox Limited. He was appointed as the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of our Bank with effect from December 01, 2019.

Chitra Kartik Alai

Chitra Kartik Alai is a Non-Executive Nominee Director of our Bank. She holds a bachelor’s degree in commerce from Osmania University and master’s diploma in business administration from Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies. She is a certified associate of the Indian Institute of Banking and Finance. She is currently a general manager at the Chennai regional office of SIDBI.

Prabal Kumar Sen

Prabal Kumar Sen is an Independent Director of our Bank. He holds Master’s degree in Arts (Economics) with specialization in Agricultural Economics from Calcutta University. Mr. Sen was a Professor at XLRI, Jamshedpur, earlier Bank of Baroda Chair Professor at Institute of Rural Management Anand (IRMA) and Lecturer in PG Dept of Economics, at University of Burdwan. He had previously worked for United Bank of India in the Senior Management Grade and earlier worked as an Interpreting Officer in the Calcutta High Court.

Nandlal Laxminarayan Sarda

Nandlal Laxminarayan Sarda is an Independent Director of our Bank. He holds a master of technology degree in electrical engineering and doctor of philosophy degree from the Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay. He has previously served as a director on the boards of the Union Bank of India, Clearing Corporation of India and Andhra Bank. He was a professor in the department of computer science and engineering at Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay.

Mona Kachhwaha

Mona Kachhwaha is a Non-Executive Director of our Bank. She hold a post graduate diploma in business management from XLRI Jamshedpur and has completed a private equity programme from Oxford University. She was previously employed with Citibank N.A. and Caspian Impact Investment Adviser Private Limited.

Mahadev Lakshminarayanan

Mahadev Lakshminarayanan is an Independent Director of our Bank. He holds a bachelor’s degree in science from Kerala University and is a chartered accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. He was previously a partner at Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP and Fraser & Ross and is currently Chairman of the Board of Directors of Aspinwall and Company Limited.

Umang Bedi

Umang Bedi is an Independent Director of our Bank. He holds a bachelor’s degree in engineering from University of Pune, Maharashtra and has completed general management program from Harvard Business School, Boston, Massachusetts. He is a Co-Founder of Dailyhunt, India’s largest local language content & news discovery platform across 14 Indian languages. He was previously the Managing Director - India and South Asia with Facebook India Online Services Private Limited, ADOBE Systems India Private Limited and Intuit Inc.

Rajni Mishra

Rajni Mishra is an Additional Director (Independent) of our Bank. She holds Master’s Degree in Commerce (Gold Medalist) from M S University, Vadodara. She has been a career banker for nearly four decades, with State Bank of India as well as its Associate Banks where she has handled varied assignments and diverse portfolios, gaining exposure in Branch Administration, Corporate Credit, Forex Treasury, Vigilance, Audit & Inspection etc. She is the Chairperson and Independent Director on the Board of M/s NCL Buildtek Limited, Hyderabad, a leading manufacturer of building materials and a Group Company of M/s NCL Industries (erstwhile Nagarjuna Cement Industries).

Additional Links

Thank You

Please Wait...