Annexure-2

CERTIFICATE OF NON-DISQUALIFICATION OF DIRECTORS

(Pursuant to Regulation 34(3) and Schedule V Para C clause (10) (i) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015)

To,
The Members,
UJJIVAN SMALL FINANCE BANK LIMITED
Grape Garden, No. 27, 3rd "A" Cross, 18th Main,

6th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru – 560095, Karnataka.

I have examined the relevant registers, records, forms, returns and disclosures received from the Directors of **UJJIVAN SMALL FINANCE BANK LIMITED** having CIN **L65110KA2016PLC142162** and having Registered Office at **Grape Garden, No. 27, 3rd "A" Cross, 18th Main, 6th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru – 560095, Karnataka (hereinafter referred to as 'the Bank'), produced before me by the Bank for the purpose of issuing this Certificate, in accordance with Regulation 34(3) read with Schedule V Para C Sub clause 10(i) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.**

In my opinion and to the best of my information and according to the verifications (including Directors Identification Number (DIN) status at the portal www.mca.gov.in) as considered necessary and explanations furnished to me by the Bank and its officers, I hereby certify that none of the Directors on the Board of the Bank as stated below for the Financial Year ending on **March 31, 2023** have been debarred or disqualified from being appointed or continuing as Directors of companies by the Securities and Exchange Board of India, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, or any such other Statutory Authority.

Sr. No.	Name of Director	DIN (Director Identi- fication Number)	Date of appointment in Bank
01.	Mr. Samit Kumar Ghosh	00185369	August 20, 2021
02.	Mr. Ravichandran Venkataraman	02064557	August 20, 2021
03.	Mr. Banavar Anantharamaiah Prabhakar	02101808	August 20, 2021
04.	Mr. Satyaki Rastogi	02189494	December 22, 2021
05.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jogi	03341036	March 13, 2021
06.	Mr. Ittira Poonollil Davis	06442816	January 14, 2022
07.	Ms. Sudha Suresh	06480567	August 20, 2021
08.	Ms. Rajni Anil Mishra	08386001	December 16, 2020
09.	Mr. Raghunath Narasimhachar Patel	09428287	November 29, 2021
10.	Ms.Anita Ramachamdran	00118188	July 01,2022

Ensuring the eligibility of, for the appointment / continuity of every Director on the Board is the responsibility of the management of the Bank. My responsibility is to express an opinion on these based on our verification. This certificate is neither an assurance as to the future viability of the Bank nor of the efficiency or effectiveness with which the management has conducted the affairs of the Bank.

Place: Bangalore **Dated:** May 11, 2023

K. JAYACHANDRAN COMPANY SECRETARY ACS No. 11309/CP No. 4031 UDIN: A011309E000287640 Peer Review No: 784/2020