

## **Annexure-1**

## Details of Sitting Fee paid during the FY 2022-23

Name of Director	Amount
	(In ₹ Lakhs)
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jogi	37,00,000
Ms. Rajni Mishra	34,50,000
Mr. Samit Kumar Ghosh	43,75,000
Ms. Sudha Suresh	35,00,000
Mr. B A Prabhakar	43,75,000
Mr. Ravichandran Venkataraman	44,00,000
Mr. Satyaki Rastogi	7,25,000
Ms. Anita Ramachandran	13,50,000
Total	2,58,75,000

## For and on behalf of the Board of Directors

Sd/-Sd/-B A PrabhakarIttira DavisPart-Time Chairman and Independent DirectorMD & CEODIN: 02101808DIN: 06442816

**Date:** May 11, 2023 **Place:** Bengaluru